Return to Vee Purrfect LEATHER Bouncer Cat Wand
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Genevieve Herring from Cathedral City, CA United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodstock, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun toy May 14, 2017
Reviewer: David Conkey from Laguna Hills, CA United States  
The Leather Bouncer Cat Wand is a huge hit with our cats.  They totally dig it.  So much fun to play with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
leather bouncer cat wand January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Connie Wineinger from Billings, MT United States  
Cat wand came very well  packaged.  Boot's  loves it!  It's  his favorite toy.  We're  very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More durable than most toys and my cat loves it. December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Hill from Sacramento, CA United States  
I have an adult, male cat who is very strong.  He loves this toy and it's the only one (out of dozens) that actually lasts more than a week or two.  It's very strong and worth the extra money it costs.  Unfortunately my dog loves it too and I have to keep it put up when not in use or the dog will demolish it. :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kitty Kat LOVES It !!! September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Stallings from Houston, TX United States  
Foot, my 14 yr old kitty, absolutely loves her new toy!  It took me a lot of searches on the web to find a leather wand to replace the chewed up one she had.  I found it here. We are both delighted!  Thank you, Mickey!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cat toy! September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Riley from Atlanta, GA  
My cat adores these! They are by far his favorite toy. He carries the whole thing around the apartment. These are really hard to find in stores, so I just order them online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toy April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
I've had several of these over the years and they are great quality.  Both my cats revert to acting like kittens and play with these toys several times daily.   They even carry the toys around the house.  By far the best pet toy I've ever purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cats love it. May 9, 2014
Reviewer: cheryl powell from LAKE ODESSA, MI United States  
Very durable. Mickey's Pet Supplies is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Cat Toy January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Allain from Plymouth, MA United States  
I volunteer at a no kill cat shelter, and almost every cat I have used this with loves it.  It is hard to find in stores, but it is well worth ordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items