Return to Wholesome Hide SUPER THICK Retriever Roll 10" pack of 10
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger than expected January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy  
Wow!  These really are SUPER thick.  They last through hours of aggressive chewing.  Definitely worth the money.  I no longer have to worry about my Dobe’s eating too much rawhide but they still get the satisfaction of chewing.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Jurgensen from LAKE RONKONKOMA, NY United States  
My dog LOVES these hides.  They last three times as long, don't smell and help clean his teeth.  More than worth every penny.  I give it to him for about an hour and then put it away till next day.  Also love Mickey's - honest and friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cambridge, OH United States  
Quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service! December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Torres from Norton, OH United States  
I appreciate the fast turn around on our orders, and the fact that a treat is included for each dog, with each order.  They love their retriever rolls, but they do love an extra treat!

We let the girls chew on the rolls for 20 minutes a day, and rotate them in and out.  One rawhide can last the girls for about a week, sometimes for two, depending on how voracious they are.  I am currently having issues keeping one dog out of the box, she has figured out where I stash them!

I also appreciate the emails that land in my mailbox when there is a sale or special offer going on.   Those emails allow me to plan my orders!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Troy Schlicht from Olathe, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great distraction November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought these for me dogs to chew on Halloween. Typically, the older one barks when the doorbell rings. Both happily chewed for a few hours and were not bothered by the doorbell or the children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best RawHides Ever! October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Bryson from Houston, TX United States  
My dogs are great chewers so having something appropriate for them to chew is Important.  What I LOVE about the Wholesome Hide SUPER THICK Retriever Roll is that it is made of one continuous piece of rawhide so there are no scraps inside that are easy for the dogs to remove and swallow whole possibly causing medical problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super thick retriever rolls, 10" October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Margo Noel from RIVERSIDE, IA United States  
We have a large golden doodle and these "made  in the USA" bones are great! He loves them and don't have to worry so much about small pieces breaking off.  First one lasting into 2nd week now. Will absolutely order again! Shipped in 2 days...impressive customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wholesome Hide Super Thick Retriever Roll 10" September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Owen B. from Bakersfield, CA United States  
My Golden Retriever is a power chewer. These Wholesome Hide Super Thick Retriever Rolls are the perfect solution to his chewing need. They are high quality rawhide, made in the USA. That makes a big difference in quality. Believe me, I've tried others and they don't rise to this level. And Mickey's Pet Supplies has provided phenomenal service and very timely delivery to me for several years now. Wouldn't go anywhere else for these rolls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best rawhide September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
Always excellent customer service from Mickeys.  Super fast shipping.  Wholesome hide super thick rawhide really helps keep my dog's teeth in great shape.  I only allow a very short chew time each day.  Will only buy this brand that is USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items