Return to Wholesome Hide SUPER THICK Retriever Roll 10" pack of 10
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Belinda Mucklow from Waunakee, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Hutton from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Excellent product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wholesome hide super thick March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy from SALEM, SC United States  
Pups love their natural raw hides! Fast fast shipping. Cant wait to do more business with y’all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only no raw hide I will ever buy! March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Tiebel from Saint joseph, MN United States  
Love Mickey’s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon K Tillman from Evans, GA United States  
We buy these in the 10 pack, and put at least 4 down at a time for our two Dobermans.  We found putting more down they just chew for a while and return later, they actually last longer.  USA is the is the best reason to think about what you are giving your kids.  Nothing from other countries.  We only buy from Mickey's because of the quality and the best service.     Thank you Mickey's you are the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent chews February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boulder, CO United States  
We have a large German Shepherd and she can CHEW! But not only do these rolls last a long time, they don't break off into chunks she can swallow. Definitely the best ones we've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wholesome Hide SUPER THICK Retriever Roll 10" pack February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LOUISVILLE, OH United States  
Great product.  Hard to find made in USA rawhide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You aren’t kidding January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy Oremland from Broad Run, VA United States  
These really are super thick.  I give my 2 doberman’s these while I work out in the mornings to keep them out from underfoot or begging for attention.  The normal size they just ate too fast and it worried me that they would get a blockage.  These are worth the extra cost because they last all week.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suitable for bulldogs; high quality. January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Frank from Rochester, NY  
I sought this product out because it was advertised as being made in the USA and made from a single sheet of hide.  Other products can hide broken pieces of rejected rawhides in the middle.  If my dog gets to these pieces without being able to soften them up first, those pieces could post a big risk to his health.  Well, Bobby has now gone through about three dozen of these in the last two years, and we couldn't be happier with the quality of the product.  I strongly recommend them.  (Plus, Bobby loves the little treats they send for him with each shipment.  Thanks, Ann!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger than expected January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy  
Wow!  These really are SUPER thick.  They last through hours of aggressive chewing.  Definitely worth the money.  I no longer have to worry about my Dobe’s eating too much rawhide but they still get the satisfaction of chewing.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items