Return to Wholesome Hide SUPER THICK Retriever Roll 10" pack of 10
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 26, 2019
Reviewer: AverageConsumer57 from Michigan, United States  
I purchase these rawhide rolls for my Black Lab, she loves them. One will last for weeks. I used to buy the standard 1" rawhide rolls and she would devourer them in 30 minutes. These rolls will give your dog the chewing satisfaction they need and last a long time.  Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best rawhides April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Vasconcellos from Brooksville, FL United States  
The super thick lasts longer for my very wide mouthed American bulldog. The regular size were eaten way too fast, these help him slow down and enjoy longer. These are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent rawhide April 4, 2019
Reviewer: A from MN United States  
We have two large labs and they love these. They last a long time.  Fast shipping, excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Belinda Mucklow from Waunakee, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Hutton from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Excellent product and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wholesome hide super thick March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy from SALEM, SC United States  
Pups love their natural raw hides! Fast fast shipping. Cant wait to do more business with y’all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only no raw hide I will ever buy! March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Tiebel from Saint joseph, MN United States  
Love Mickey’s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon K Tillman from Evans, GA United States  
We buy these in the 10 pack, and put at least 4 down at a time for our two Dobermans.  We found putting more down they just chew for a while and return later, they actually last longer.  USA is the is the best reason to think about what you are giving your kids.  Nothing from other countries.  We only buy from Mickey's because of the quality and the best service.     Thank you Mickey's you are the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent chews February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boulder, CO United States  
We have a large German Shepherd and she can CHEW! But not only do these rolls last a long time, they don't break off into chunks she can swallow. Definitely the best ones we've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wholesome Hide SUPER THICK Retriever Roll 10" pack February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LOUISVILLE, OH United States  
Great product.  Hard to find made in USA rawhide.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items