Return to Planet Dog Orbee Tuff Football dog toy
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My dog's favorite toy! June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Aromas , CA United States  
My dog loves this football! It is very durable and flexible, she is very hard on her toys and has not been able to destroy this one. She loves chasing it and runs everywhere with it in her mouth. It's hollow so kibble or treats can be added so she never gets bored. Great toy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Sean  
The ball is a trooper, 2 German Shepherd puppies. The lace part will come off but who cares the ball is very durable. I have bought 2 so far and would recommend  the ball

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tough toy November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jenny Schwiner from New Berlin, WI United States  
Long lasting for tough chewers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Planet Dogorbee Tuff Football September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Linsenmeyer from Summerville, SC United States  
Great durable toy.  A little large for my dog to carry around but he enjoys laying and chewing on it and getting the treats we hide inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sierra Proof January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathan May from COLLINSVILLE, TX United States  
Our Golden Retriever Sierra is hard on toys, so this USA MADE football was awesome.  It's shape is made by the thickness of the materials, not air which can be punctured.  She loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for larger dogs. December 27, 2014
Reviewer: P Rath from Dayton, OH United States  
Ball is fairly hard and fairly large so small dogs could not  grab it we'll. works great for medium or large dogs that have a larger bite to grab ball. Made in USA!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as big as i thought it'd be July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Hagan from Syracuse, NY United States  
The materical the ball is amde out of is great for my golden retriever, however, the ball it too small to be used liek a real football, its more of a chew toy than anything. However, as usual i am very satisfied with Mickey's quick service and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our experience November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Courtney from Orlando , FL United States  
Our boxer loves his football! Everything on the site it easy and fast check out! Got my order pretty fast! The company gave my dogs bones in the box just a sweet delight!! Would recommend go everyone!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Planet Dog Orbee Tuff Football December 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SYRACUSE, NY United States  
Another great toy.  Rudy was able to remove the  white stitches, but hasn't damaged the football.  It's one of his favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?