Return to Fleece Bunny plush dog toy-Made in USA
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Baird from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Bought this for my dog's birthday. I love how it came with a personal note and a yummy little treat! I enjoy supporting small businesses and will order from Mickey's again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing dog toy for a gift April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jeanie from West Virginia, United States  
We bought this toy as an Easter gift for our daughter's Border Collie. The bunny is very well made, soft and appears to be extremely durable.  My daughter loves the fact that it is machine washable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Johnson from Keller, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Marilyn Nalibow from East Greenwich, RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Bernadette Erxleben from Vista, CA United States  
Love the dog toys I purchased - especially since they're MADE IN USA!  Customer service is excellent.  Would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toys for Stevie March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Cherie Stockwell from Newcastle, WA United States  
Love the fleece bunnywe received for our little Havenese and so does he.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reece Bunny Plush Dog Toy May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pinellas Park, FL United States  
She LOVES this toy.  I knew she would enjoy it.  She likes to grab it by the ribbon and toss it around.   I am most  happy that it is made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bunny October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Rohde from Dacula, GA United States  
We took off the fabric tie (just in case)so it wouldn't be choked on. We would like to suggest MAYBE putting 2 squeakers in the plush rather than just the one. It seems like it would be nicer this way??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our puppy and we love this toy September 8, 2014
Reviewer: from Coventry, RI United States  
So wonderful to find toys that are not made in China and are safe for our pets to play with.
This is our go to place from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scruffy loves his new bunny..Realy soft & cuddley. October 22, 2013
Reviewer: marlene higley & Scruffy ... from poynette, WI United States  
Very nice Toys & Made in the USA !!!

Was this review helpful to you?