Return to Jones USA Pig Ears
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great! June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hyde Park, NY United States  
Quite large!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 USA NATURAL HIDES AND PIG EARS January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Chiamulera from New Windsor, NY United States  
I AM SO HAPPY THAT I FOUND YOUR SITE AND CAN PURCHASE USA NATURAL HIDE CHEWS FOR MY DOGS AND ALSO THE PIG EARS YOU SELL MY DOGS DID NOT STOP CHEWING ON THEM FOR DAYS. I WILL DEFINETLY RECOMMEND YOUR BUSINESS AND COME BACK FOR MORE PURCHASES.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can you hear me now? August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Kat G. from Hudson, FL United States  
You can with the GIANT pigs ears and incredible price point! Great product, our pup loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Dogs Loved Them February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Tanya Davis from Hanover, MD United States  
These were fabulous special treats for my pups. Although they ate them quicker than I thought they would (within 20 minutes) they enjoyed every moment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Flavor August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Watson's mom from Shawneee, OK United States  
My puppy loves these things. Fast shipping! Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairbury, IL United States  
We received our shipment of pig ears and were pleased not only with how quickly our order arrived, but the size of the pig ears were all much larger than we find at the larger/well known pet stores...at a much more affordable cost....Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She loves these! January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Erin Colbert from Knoxville, TN United States  
I love the special thought and effort you guys put into the packaging, specifically the note. Our pup (8 yrs old) is precious to us and it means so much for us to find chews made in the USA so we know they're safe!

You're doing business the right way and I look forward to purchasing more of your products in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pig ear December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jenilee Brenneman from Lima, OH United States  
Pig ear was just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Pig Ears Ever May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Brigitte B from Long Pond, PA United States  
Our Shih Tzu loves these, and we are happy to have found them, after looking for quite a while for pig ears made in the U.S.A., which do not contain "artificial anything." Thank you, Mickey's, and thank you for your excellent customer service, which is indeed greatly appreciated. It shows that you care. We'll be back for more....

Was this review helpful to you?