Return to Mickey's Cheeky Roll 6 inch- Pack of 6
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Val Kunde from Genoa City, WI United States  
My dogs love these!  They are the only things that last longer than 24 hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good chew for dogs April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Glenna  
Nice quality of chew bones. A non staining chew that is enjoyed  by the dogs.  Price is below what you can find elsewhere. Shipping is always fast and prompt delivery.  A staple in my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cheeky Roll March 30, 2020
Reviewer: T.R. from Grand Junction, CO United States  
The only thing I don't love about these is the thickness of some of the rolls. My dogs are picky and prefer the thinner ones. Otherwise, happy as always with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Debby Claussen from Glendale, AZ United States  
My dogs love them, but if they eat too much of it at once, it can cause stomach problems, such as diarrhea...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheeky Roll Love February 29, 2020
Reviewer: Laurie McKee from Kemmerer, WY United States  
Buddy absolutely loves these and will Chew them until they are completely gone.  I would recommend them to any dog owner.  They ship quickly when ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dogs love them January 6, 2020
Reviewer: rose plesko from Lincoln Park, MI United States  
My dogs love these cheeky rolls, they last them about 2 or 3 days, not as long as the bison bones which unfortunately Mickey's has discontinued, but a good substitute and their not rawhide. Mickeys delivery time is exceptional !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Walker from Pueblo, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them!!! May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Steph Neiss from Wheaton , IL United States  
Nothing makes my dog happier than these bones and the customer service is the best around. Definitely a staple in our home!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheeky Rolls. 6 inches May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Easthampton , MA United States  
My dog LOVES them. They don’t give her any gastrointestinal problems like rawhide would.  Keep them I stock, they’re great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items