Return to Go Cat Sparkler Teaser Wand
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Tinsel Wand April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY United States  
My 2 cats love these wands.  Your online store is the only place I can find them! I buy 5-6 at a time because I give them away for the pleasure of kittens that we foster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Diana from Chicago, IL United States  
The sparkler is the only toy I've found my cat likes.  Great experience with Mickey's and will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitten loves this! April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Angela Hatfield from Milton, WV United States  
My kitten, Spookie loves this. It's probably her favorite toy. It looks fragile but it's surprisingly sturdy. She claws and bites it and it has stayed intact through all of it. She is so aggressive the handle broke but I glued it back and it's good as new. Decided to purchase another one just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Makenna Boyer from Rushville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Brodd from Kirkland, WA United States  
Found the mylar wand I had been searching for at the best price.  Beat Amazon.   Stella goes crazy with this toy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite toy February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Carolyn Baker from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
My cat just loves these wands. Mickey's sent my order quickly and accurately. All good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Millicent Odell from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Go Cat Sparkler Teaser Wand October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Bariglio from Wilmington, DE United States  
The sparkler is a favorite toy with almost every cat!  I purchased them for the benefit of the cats in our animal shelter at the Delaware Humane Association, and it has brought them so much enjoyment.  The definitely respond to the sparkly streamers.  They know it's playtime when they see the sparkler!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cat toy wand September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Gryga from Stafford , NY United States  
I started ordering this wand from Mickey’s with my first litter of RagaMuffins & Maine Coon Kittens.   They loved it so much I started including it with kittens when they go home to their forever families.  Families loved having the same toy at home that they saw in their kitten with as a baby.  I love how alert, excited & playful they get the minute they hear the crinkle of the wand moving!!  I’ve been sending families to Mickey’s when their kitten has loved the life out of the wand & but they haven’t outgrown the excitement & fun of playing with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FRAMINGHAM, MA United States  
My order arrived quickly and in excellent condition along with a personal note from the owners -- nice touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items