Return to Go Cat Sparkler Teaser Wand
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Go Cat Sparkler Teaser Wand October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Bariglio from Wilmington, DE United States  
The sparkler is a favorite toy with almost every cat!  I purchased them for the benefit of the cats in our animal shelter at the Delaware Humane Association, and it has brought them so much enjoyment.  The definitely respond to the sparkly streamers.  They know it's playtime when they see the sparkler!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cat toy wand September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Gryga from Stafford , NY United States  
I started ordering this wand from Mickey’s with my first litter of RagaMuffins & Maine Coon Kittens.   They loved it so much I started including it with kittens when they go home to their forever families.  Families loved having the same toy at home that they saw in their kitten with as a baby.  I love how alert, excited & playful they get the minute they hear the crinkle of the wand moving!!  I’ve been sending families to Mickey’s when their kitten has loved the life out of the wand & but they haven’t outgrown the excitement & fun of playing with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FRAMINGHAM, MA United States  
My order arrived quickly and in excellent condition along with a personal note from the owners -- nice touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Fowler from Eighty Four, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very sparkly! May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Teitel from Wanaque, NJ United States  
My kitten loves this teaser wand.  I had ordered teasers at another website, but they were too thick on the shaft.  He didn't like them, he's just a kitten.  This is just perfect!!!  His favorite toy.  I have to buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My cats go crazy over them April 23, 2019
Reviewer: NLKim from jericho, NY United States  
Both my cats think this is the best toy ever! They will come running whenever I take out one of the wands. Even our 'lazy boy' will wake up from his nap when we take the wand out. Cannot beat the entertainment for this price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Toy! February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mary s from Buffalo, NY United States  
Our 2 cats have a favorite toy & it is this amazing sparkler wand! The quality is great & the price is right so I always order multiples. Great product, price, service & delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Joy Wright from Elkhart, IN United States  
Fun, fun, fun...my fur babies love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Cat's Fav orite! October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Downers Grove, IL United States  
My cat literally goes wild over this toy! He loves playing with everything from the silvered strips to the wand itself. He can get a bit rough sometimes-the previous wand bought some years ago , finally bit the dust and I despaired of finding another one. Mickey's had 2 different types-I bought both the original (3) and the near relative. Just know, as well as this is made, it is no match for rough play like my own cat's, and so I bought multiples to last us for some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hard to find item - fast and reliable August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newton, MA United States  
Happy to discover Mickey's Pet Supplies.  Professional, friendly, fast and efficient.  I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items