Return to Go Cat Sparkler Teaser Wand
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Fowler from Eighty Four, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very sparkly! May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Teitel from Wanaque, NJ United States  
My kitten loves this teaser wand.  I had ordered teasers at another website, but they were too thick on the shaft.  He didn't like them, he's just a kitten.  This is just perfect!!!  His favorite toy.  I have to buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My cats go crazy over them April 23, 2019
Reviewer: NLKim from jericho, NY United States  
Both my cats think this is the best toy ever! They will come running whenever I take out one of the wands. Even our 'lazy boy' will wake up from his nap when we take the wand out. Cannot beat the entertainment for this price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Toy! February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mary s from Buffalo, NY United States  
Our 2 cats have a favorite toy & it is this amazing sparkler wand! The quality is great & the price is right so I always order multiples. Great product, price, service & delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Joy Wright from Elkhart, IN United States  
Fun, fun, fun...my fur babies love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Cat's Fav orite! October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Downers Grove, IL United States  
My cat literally goes wild over this toy! He loves playing with everything from the silvered strips to the wand itself. He can get a bit rough sometimes-the previous wand bought some years ago , finally bit the dust and I despaired of finding another one. Mickey's had 2 different types-I bought both the original (3) and the near relative. Just know, as well as this is made, it is no match for rough play like my own cat's, and so I bought multiples to last us for some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hard to find item - fast and reliable August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newton, MA United States  
Happy to discover Mickey's Pet Supplies.  Professional, friendly, fast and efficient.  I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evanston, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Teaser Wand July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Joy from Burnsville, MN United States  
My cat just loves these teaser wands. I hope these will last as he loves to tear apart the strips at end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe, NM United States  
The best cat toy - used at shows by the pros.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items