Return to Go Cat Peacock Sparkler Teaser Cat Wand
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Toy for cats December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Suzanne Goldsberry from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
My cats love this toy.  Only problem that I encounter is they seem to shred them easily.   I trim their claws on a weekly basis so I am not sure if t is the tape that binds the feathers and streamers or exactly why they are able to shred them easily.  I like these and so do my cats so I will purchase them again.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A big hit! December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
My cat loves these, so I ordered five! I took off one star because he destroys them so quickly. I wish they were sturdier, but it’s worth it to see him have so much fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jen  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sparkly May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Teitel from Wanaque, NJ United States  
these are perfect for my kitten because the metallic sparklers in the middle are what attract him.  The feathers are beautiful.  My kitten's eye lit up when I opened the package!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must! December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Wells from Splendora, TX United States  
My 2 kitties love this wand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jen Barber from Saugus, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evanston, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great toys July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Marlene from Wausau, WI United States  
My cat just love this new wand that I got for her. Her other one hit the garbage can finally after going through 8 years of 3 cats.  She is very happy with my purchase. She evens drags it around the house when I don't have time to play with her. She will lay on it when she wants me to play with her. Recommend highly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Choice July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Gigi from SC  
Our cats love the teaser wands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Go cat peacock sparkler teaser wand February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Richardson from Willow River, MN United States  
Gave the sparkler wand to my daughters cat and also one to my granddaughters cat for Christmas.  Both have reported their cats are in love with the toy and play with it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items