Return to Go Cat Cat Tail Cat Teaser Wand
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reluctant buyer, but glad I purchased! August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Townsend from Pleasant Garden, NC United States  
I thought that my cats were too old to care about playing with teaser wands, but so far they have loved every single Go Cat product we have purchased, so I took a chance on this wand, and they love it!  One of my cats loves it so much that he tries to run away with it when he catches it!  He was putting in his "secret" favorite toy stash under the bed when I caught him in action!  That is the highest compliment if a toy makes it to the favorite toy stash under the bed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Richardson from Willow River, MN United States  
Gave these to my daughters cats for Christmas last year and they loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reston, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ April 6, 2018
Reviewer: grewohl from California  
I like that I can find cat supplies here that are not readily available other places. Also, very fair pricing and excellent customer service. Will absolutely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun times ahead.. May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chaska, MN United States  
My cat really loves this toy.  Beautiful bright color & she loves how soft &  light it is as it easily teases her. I recommend for sure  :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My cats adore this wand.! May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Suzannah Dearborn from Dover, NH United States  
All four of my cats, one 5-year-old, one 5 month and the twins at 3 months adore this wand! I play one on one with them so that they have alone time with me and it's fun to watch how each one reacts. My favourite thing they do is chase it and leap into the air. And it's so light weight, making it easy to lift up high and swoop like a bird. Shipping was quick and the people are so nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best cat wand ever! April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntersville, NC United States  
My cats love this toy - with just a slight flick of your wrist, the feather dances. I think it's better than similar toys that have the feather connected to the wand by a ball chain or rope. This wand is much easier to control and to make very subtle movements that will drive your cat crazy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cat Wands January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blue Hill, ME United States  
Cat's love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cat toys November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
The items ordered came very quickly and safely. Would definitely place more orders when we need new cat toys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I found the impossible. January 4, 2012
Reviewer: Lee Anne Trees from Cornelius, NC United States  
The major pet stores have not carried this exact toy for a couple of years and it is one of the favorite toys my cats play with over and over again. I had made up my mind one day that I was going to find a replacement for their worn out teaser wand and that's when I came upon your site. It made my day and gave me that satisfying sense of accomplishment that I had found the impossible. I know where I'll be shopping for my pets future needs! Thank you for having my hard-to-find toy.

Was this review helpful to you?