Return to Go Cat Bat Around Cat Toy
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Johanna Bremner from Republic, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! October 22, 2018
Reviewer: JESSICA TRENDE from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
My cat loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++++++ October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Franklin Taylor from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Customer service excellent. Shipping time very fast, and unbeatable prices! I highly recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ April 6, 2018
Reviewer: grewohl from California  
I like that I can find cat supplies here that are not readily available other places. Also, very fair pricing and excellent customer service. Will absolutely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bat a round cat toy April 30, 2015
Reviewer: J. Curry from Hicksville , NY United States  
My Augustina loves these things!!!!!! And thank you for a fine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toy. My cat loves them November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Beamer from Johnstown, PA United States  
My cat loves these things but is always losing them so I ordered extra for her.  The girl that I talked to was very very nice and the personal note included in my order was very much appreciated.  I will order from you again.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cat toy purchase October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Claudine DeCarlisle from Livermore, CA United States  
I was very happy to find Mickey's Pet Supplies online.
My cats' favorite toys are colorful rabbit fur balls, which I refer to as "fluffs". The cats fetch the fluffs, throw fluffs, and sleep cuddled with fluffs.
When local stores discontinued carrying them, I was worried that I would have to find another toy for my boys.
Mickey's has them at a reasonable price and I received my order within a very short time after ordering.
They also sent a treat sample and a "welcome" card.
I will be doing business with Mickey's again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
colorful rabbit fur April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica  
I ordered 6 and they were all different colors. One of the toys was coming apart a little, but the cats still loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?